More

Chesfield Downs Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Juniors Family Greensomes Sunday 7th March 202199 days 
Juniors League Match Sunday 28th March 2021120 days 
Seniors Match - Redbourn Friars (Home) Wednesday 7th April 2021130 days 
Ladies Pearson Match - v Mill Green (H) Wednesday 7th April 2021130 days 
Ladies Pearson Match v The Melbourne (A) Monday 12th April 2021135 days 
Juniors League Match Sunday 18th April 2021141 days 
Ladies Friendly Match v Pavenham Park (H) (10.32 - 11.04) Friday 23rd April 2021146 days 
Seniors Match - Cainhoe Wood (Home) Wednesday 5th May 2021158 days 
Seniors Match - Panshanger (Away) Wednesday 12th May 2021165 days 
Seniors Match - Panshanger (Away) Wednesday 12th May 2021165 days 
Seniors Match - Aldwickbury Park (Home) Tuesday 18th May 2021171 days 
Seniors Match - Aldwickbury Park (Home) Tuesday 18th May 2021171 days 
Juniors League Match Sunday 30th May 2021183 days 
Chesfield Downs Junior Open Wednesday 2nd June 2021186 days 
Ladies Friendly V Colmworth (H) (12.00-12.32) Saturday 5th June 2021189 days 
Ladies Charity Day 2021 Thursday 17th June 2021201 days 
Juniors League Match Saturday 19th June 2021203 days 
Seniors Captain's Charity Day Wednesday 23rd June 2021207 days 
Juniors League Match Sunday 4th July 2021218 days 
Junior Captain's Charity Day Saturday 17th July 2021231 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.